Our Rates
1page title2

Picture8

Morning Hunt Lodging and Meals……$625.00 per person

Lodging is based upon double occupancy

Lodging includes meal the night of arrival and each evening, fruits and snacks available before the morning hunt and a hearty breakfast upon returning to the lodge.

We can accommodate groups of twelve or larger, however we prefer to hunt groups of four to six.
Groups of three or less may hunt with another party.

Image1

Morning Hunt Only……$375.00 per person

Afternoon Goose Hunt……$225.00 per person

Waterfowl season dates for the 2020-2021 are:

November 21 (Saturday) – November 29 (Sunday)
December 10 (Thursday) – December 23 (Wednesday)
December 26 (Saturday) – January 31 (Sunday)

Snow Goose Conservation Hunt Lodging and Meals……$350.00 per person

Snow Goose Conservation Season Dates for 2021 are:

February 1 (Monday) - February 5 (Friday)
February 7 (Sunday) - February 28 (Sunday)

A 50 percent non-refundable deposit of entire hunting package is due upon booking to guarantee your dates.
Balance is due by November 1st.
All of our guides work extremely hard to have successful hunts and gratefully accept gratuities!

Final logo

Stuttgart, Arkansas
501-295-2183
cypresscrossing@sbcglobal.net